## **ELECTED OFFICIALS & EXECUTIVE STAFF**

• Director of Public Works

ELECTED OFFICIALS		TERM ENDS
<ul><li>Mayor</li></ul>	Steven A. Napolitano	March 2005
Mayor Pro-Tem	Jim Aldinger	March 2005
City Council Members	Linda Wilson Joyce Karlin Fahey Mitch Ward	March 2005 March 2007 March 2007
• City Treasurer	Earle R. Hupp	March 2005
EXECUTIVE STAFF		
City Manager		Geoff Dolan
• City Clerk		Liza Tamura
City Attorney		Robert V. Wadden, Jr.
Director of Finance		Bruce Moe
Director of Human Resources		Marcie Scott
• Director of Parks & Recreation		Richard Gill
Chief of Police		Ernest Klevesahl, Jr.
• Fire Chief		Dennis Groat
Director of Community Development		Richard Thompson

Neil Miller

