ELECTED OFFICIALS & EXECUTIVE STAFF

ELECTED OFFICIALS		TERM ENDS
Mayor	Joyce Karlin Fahey	March 2003
Mayor Pro-Tem	Steve Napolitano	March 2005
City Council Members	Jim Aldinger Linda Wilson Walt Dougher	March 2005 March 2005 March 2003
City Treasurer	Earle Hupp, Jr.	March 2005
EXECUTIVE STAFF		
City Manager		Geoff Dolan
City Clerk		Liza Tamura
City Attorney		Robert V. Wadden, Jr.
Director of Finance		Bruce Moe
Director of Human Resources		Marcie Glen
 Director of Parks & Recreation 		Richard Gill
Chief of Police		Ernest Klevesahl, Jr.
Fire Chief		Dennis Groat
Director of Community Development		Richard Thompson
 Director of Public Works 		Neil Miller