ELECTED OFFICIALS & EXECUTIVE STAFF

ELECTED OFFICIALS		TERM ENDS
• Mayor	Nick Tell	March 2009
• Mayor Pro-Tem	Jim Aldinger	March 2009
City Council Members	Richard Montgomery Joyce Fahey Mitch Ward	March 2009 March 2007 March 2007
• City Treasurer	Tim Lilligren	March 2009

EXECUTIVE STAFF		
City Manager		Geoff Dolan
City Clerk		Liza Tamura
• City Attorney		Robert V. Wadden, Jr.
• Director of Fina	ance	Bruce Moe
• Director of Hui	man Resources	Marcie Scott
• Director of Par	ks & Recreation	Richard Gill
• Chief of Police		Rod Uyeda
• Fire Chief		Dennis Groat
• Director of Cor	mmunity Development	Richard Thompson
• Director of Pub	blic Works	Neil Miller