ELECTED OFFICIALS & EXECUTIVE STAFF

Director of Community Development

Director of Public Works

ELECTED OFFICIALS		TERM ENDS
 Mayor 	Joyce Fahey	March 2007
 Mayor Pro-Tem 	Mitch Ward	March 2007
City Council Members	Jim Aldinger Nick Tell	March 2009 March 2009
	Richard Montgomery	March 2009
City Treasurer	Tim Lilligren	March 2009
EXECUTIVE STAFF		
City Manager		Geoff Dolan
City Clerk		Liza Tamura
• City Attorney		Robert V. Wadden, Jr.
Director of Finance		Bruce Moe
Director of Human Resources		Marcie Scott
• Director of Parks & Recreation		Richard Gill
• Chief of Police		Ernest Klevesahl, Jr.
• Fire Chief		Dennis Groat

Richard Thompson

Neil Miller