## **ELECTED OFFICIALS & EXECUTIVE STAFF (As Of Report Date)**

ELECTED OFFICIALS		TERM ENDS
• Mayor	Jim Aldinger	March 2009
• Mayor Pro-Tem	Richard Montgomery	March 2009
City Council Members	Portia P. Cohen Mitch Ward Nick W. Tell Jr.	March 2011 March 2011 March 2009
• City Treasurer	Tim Lilligren	March 2009
EXECUTIVE STAFF		
City Manager		Geoff Dolan
• City Clerk		Liza Tamura
• City Attorney		Robert V. Wadden, Jr.
• Director of Finance		Bruce Moe
Director of Human Resources		Cathy Hanson
Director of Parks & Recreation		Richard Gill
• Chief of Police		Rod Uyeda
• Fire Chief		Scott Ferguson
Director of Community Developme	ent	Richard Thompson

Jim Arndt

• Director of Public Works