ELECTED OFFICIALS & EXECUTIVE STAFF

ELECTED OFFICIALS	TERM ENDS	
• Mayor	Richard Montgomery	March 2009
• Mayor Pro-Tem	Portia Cohen	March 2011
• City Council Members	Mitch Ward Nick Tell Jim Aldinger	March 2011 March 2009 March 2009
• City Treasurer	Tim Lilligren	March 2009

E>	KECUTIVE STAFF	
•	City Manager	Geoff Dolan
•	City Clerk	Liza Tamura
٠	City Attorney	Robert V. Wadden, Jr.
•	Director of Finance	Bruce Moe
٠	Director of Human Resources	Cathy Hanson
•	Director of Parks & Recreation	Richard Gill
•	Chief of Police	Rod Uyeda
•	Fire Chief	Scott Ferguson
•	Director of Community Development	Richard Thompson
•	Director of Public Works	Jim Arndt