ELECTED OFFICIALS & EXECUTIVE STAFF

ELECTED OFFICIALS TERM ENDS			
• Mayor	Mitch Ward	March 2011	
Mayor Pro-Tem	Richard Montgomery	March 2013	
City Council Members	Nick Tell Wayne Powell Portia Cohen	March 2013 March 2013 March 2011	
• City Treasurer	Tim Lilligren	March 2013	

E>	CECUTIVE STAFF	
•	City Manager	Richard Thompson (Interim)
•	City Clerk	Liza Tamura
•	City Attorney	Robert V. Wadden, Jr.
•	Director of Finance	Bruce Moe
•	Director of Human Resources	Cathy Hanson
•	Director of Parks & Recreation	Richard Gill
•	Chief of Police	Rod Uyeda
•	Fire Chief	Scott Ferguson
•	Director of Community Development	Laurie Jester (Acting)
•	Director of Public Works	Jim Arndt